top of page
Playground at Park.jpg

City Officials

The City of Clarkson is administered by the Mayor-Commission form of government.  The Commission consists of a mayor and four commissioners who represent the City at-large.  Commissioners serve two-year terms, while the mayor serves a four-year term.  Clarkson is a home-rule (formerly 5th class) city with a population of around 1,000.

The Clarkson City Commission meets regularly on the second Monday of each month at 6:00 pm at the Clarkson City Hall & Community Center.  In the event the second Monday falls on holiday, the regular meeting is moved to the following Tuesday at 6:00 pm.  The meetings are open to the public.

Bonnie Henderson 1.jpg

Bonnie Henderson


Rick Hussel Picture.JPG

Rick Hussel



Anthony Clark

Police Chief

Michael Anderson 1.jpg

Michael Anderson


Ed Schott.jpg

Ed Schott


Andy Cain 1.jpg

Andy Cain

Fire Chief

Joyce Bell 1.jpg

Joyce Bell


Scotty Gore 4.jpg

Scotty Gore

City Clerk-Treasurer

Tom Goff 1.jpg

Tom Goff

City Attorney


Untitled_Artwork (5)_edited.png

Craig Lasley, Garbage Truck Driver
Neil Harrison, Sewer Plant Operator
Kevin Johnston, City Park Manager

Bradley Harrison, General Laborer

Blake Elmore, Police Officer
Janice Butler, Office Assistant

Untitled_Artwork (5)_edited.png
bottom of page